LCC/PTA Executive Team

Principal Ryan Gibbs - Ryan.Gibbs@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kathy Jelinek - President/Loring Parent - loringcc@gmail.com

Carin Mrotz - Vice President/Loring Parent - carin.mrotz@gmail.com

Omar Gomez - Treasurer/Loring Parent- gomez.om@gmail.com

Megan Ait Benhaddou- Secretary/Loring Parent - meganaitbenhaddou@gmail.com

Sandy Ness - Loring Parent - sandradee.0071@gmail.com

Kristen Hauge - Loring Parent - kjhauge@gmail.com

LaChelle Semanko - Loring Parent - lachellesemanko@yahoo.com

Michele Hartnett - 5th Grade Teacher - Michele.Deline-Hartnett@mpls.k12.mn.us

Michelle Donahue - Kindergarten Grade Teacher - Michelle Donahue@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kendall Ray - Family Liaison - Kendall.Ray@mpls.k12.mn.us

Sheila Webb - Social Worker - Sheila.Webb@mpls.k12.mn.us