LCC/PTA Executive Team

Principal Ryan Gibbs - Ryan.Gibbs@mpls.k12.mn.us

Angela Scaletta - President/Loring Parent - loringcc@gmail.com

Joel Lokken - Vice President/Loring Parent 

Becky Evan & Vicki Evan - Treasurer/Loring Parent

Paul Schulz Secretary/Loring Parent 

Sandy Ness - Loring Parent - sandradee.0071@gmail.com

Kristen Hauge - Loring Parent - kjhauge@gmail.com

Nancy Duwenhoegger - P.E. Teacher - Nancy.Duwenhoegger@mpls.k12.mn.us

Michelle Donahue - Kindergarten Teacher - Michelle Donahue@mpls.k12.mn.us

Romina Hiti - Family Liaison Support - Romina.Hiti@mpls.k12.mn.us

Sheila Webb - Social Worker - Sheila.Webb@mpls.k12.mn.us