City of Lakes Loppet Cross-Country Ski Festival
Monday, January 14, 2019 12:00 AM

Saturday, February 2, 2019
2:15 p.m. - Loring Gym

Registration Form

llhd.jpg
Hat Day
Monday, January 07, 2019 12:00 AM

January 15, 2019

deer.jpg
Have a Wonderful Winter Break...
Friday, December 21, 2018 4:00 AM

See you in 2019! School resumes on Monday, January 7th, 2019.

Please browse our Family Activities Guide-Twin Cities
to find many fun activities to enjoy over the holiday break.

City of Lakes Loppet Ski Camp
Friday, December 21, 2018 12:00 AM

January 2-4, 2019 (Wed - Fri.) 
Wirth Park

Register Online

Click Here for More Information

 

llchd.jpg
Crazy Hair Day
Friday, December 07, 2018 1:00 AM

Decembe19, 2019

blue-spirit_2.png
Spirit Wear Fundraiser
Friday, November 30, 2018 8:55 AM

Need some Loring Spirit Wear?  

Follow this link to order yours today!  

We will collect orders until December 16, 2018.  

ho44-hayride.jpg
Mark Your Calendars...
Monday, November 26, 2018 12:00 AM

HOLIDAY O44TH...

Friday, December 7, 2018 
  ❅ 6:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. ❅

Loring Events
Multipurpose Room

  • 6:00pm – 9:00pm - Pizza Dinner $5, Popcorn $1/bag 
  • 6:30pm  - Footlights! presents Lucillia Luann Corn's "Holiday Quest"

 

Bus App Information Meeting Coming Up!
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 1:00 AM

Come learn about the new "Here Comes the Bus" mobile app on Tuesday, Nov. 27th from 6-7pm. 

46-img_4546.JPG
Happy Thanksgiving!
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12:00 AM

Have a Wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday! We'll see you November 26, 2018!

llpjd.jpg
Pajama Day
Friday, November 16, 2018 1:00 AM

Spirit Day at Loring

November 20, 2018

Page 1 of 3 (21 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
Next
All