Read-a-thon Fundraiser
Monday, March 8, 2021 12:00 AM




-a-thon

March 8th — March 28th, 2021

 

 

In Person Learning Roll Out Starts Feb. 8th
Thursday, January 28, 2021 8:50 AM

In Person Learning is Starting at Loring 

Loring Community Virtual School Tour
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 9:30 AM

*** Watch the Loring Community Virtual School Tour Video - Click Here***  

 

Resources for Responding to Jan. 6th Events
Thursday, January 7, 2021 9:40 AM

Resources for Families in Responce to Jan. 6th Events. 

Welcome Back from Break!
Monday, January 4, 2021 7:00 AM

Welcome Back from Winter Break! 

deer.jpg
Have a Wonderful Winter Break...
Friday, December 18, 2020 8:00 AM

See you in 2021! School resumes on Monday, January 4th, 2021.

Please browse our Family Activities Guide-Twin Cities
to find many fun activities to enjoy over the holiday break.

Be advised - activities may be limited due to Covid. 

Materials Pick Up Days
Thursday, December 3, 2020 11:15 AM

Next Material Pick-Up Days

Tues. Dec. 15 & Wed. Dec. 16, 2020 

9am - 3:30pm

46-img_4546.JPG
Happy Thanksgiving!
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 12:00 AM

Have a Wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday! We'll see you November  30, 2020!

Loring Bell Time Update for 2021-22 School Year
Friday, November 20, 2020 10:30 AM

Loring will have a new Bell Time starting in the 2021-2022 School Year.

Page 1 of 2 (17 items)
Prev
[1]
2
Next
All