Summer School Information - 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 8:00 AM

 2020 Summer School Information!  June 15th - July 23rd, 2020 (M-Th)

Supporting MPS Students
Friday, May 29, 2020 12:55 PM

Principal Gibbs' Message to Loring Families & Resources to Support MPS Students

thumbnail_img_9857.jpg
Support the Loring Garden
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 9:00 AM

Do you like our Loring Schoolyard Garden?  Yes!  We need you to help maintain it this summer!

Please consider adopting the garden this spring/summer!

Distance Learning Spirit Week - April 27th - May 1st
Thursday, April 23, 2020 2:40 PM

Distance Learning Spirit Week!

Monday, Apirl 27th - Friday, May 1st, 2020

More Information Here!

Loring Staff Readings
Friday, March 20, 2020 10:35 AM

While we can't be physically together right now, we want all of our Loring scholars to know we are still thinking of them!  Enjoy these fun book readings with your Loring Staff members!

 

 

If you miss any videos you can find them at the Loring Staff Readings section.

LORING Events CANCELLED/POSTPONED
Thursday, March 12, 2020 3:15 PM

LORING Events CANCELLED/POSTPONED

Read-a-thon Fundraiser
Monday, March 2, 2020 12:00 AM




-a-thon

March 1st — March 21st, 2020

 

 

Read-A-Thon Kick Off
Thursday, February 27, 2020 8:00 AM

Join us at our Read-A-Thon Kick Off on Friday, February 28, from 5:30pm-7:30pm.  

More information here!

African American Family Involvement Day
Monday, February 3, 2020 12:00 AM

Monday, February 10, 2020

 

 

All Loring Families are invited to come celebrate student achievement at Loring School... See More

Page 1 of 3 (25 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
Next
All