Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Gibbs, Ryan

Principal

Ryan.Gibbs@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Sithiphong, Noy

School Secretary

Latsamy.Sithiphong@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Webb, Sheila

Social Worker

Sheila.Webb@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Erickson, Kelly

School Nurse

Kelly.Erickson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Erickson, Jane

Health Service Assistant

Jane.Erickson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.2066
Saemann, Elizabeth

High Five-110

Elizabeth.Saemann@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.2060
Alm-Plaziak, Lisa

Kindergarten-101

Lisa.Alm-Plaziak@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Reau Donahue, Michelle

Kindergarten-103

Michelle.Donahue@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Cline, Kaitlynn

Kindergarten-105

Kaitlynn.Cline@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Lima, Krista

Grade One-102

Krista.Lima@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Forsline, Mark

Grade One-104

Mark.Forsline@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8130
Gutknecht, Stafford

Grade One-108

Stafford.Gutknecht@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Zenner, Haylie

Grade Two-106

Haylie.Zenner@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Anderson, Karla

Grade Two-208

Karla.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7098
Farnell, Linda

Grade Two-210

Linda.Farnell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Siverson-Hall, Linda

Grade Three-201

Linda.Siverson-Hall@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Roiland, Christine

Grade Three-205

Christine.Roiland@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Eller, Robyn

Grade Three-209

Robyn.Eller@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Bailey, Angela

Grade Four - 202

Angela.Bailey@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Rundles, Barbara

Grade Four-204

Barbara.Rundles@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Tanzer, Tia

Grade Five-203

Tia.Tanzer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Thompson, Allison

Grade Five-207

Allison.Thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Baldwin, Lindsey

Art

Lindsey.Baldwin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Messer, Mariah

Community Education

Mariah.Messer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Beck, Elizabeth

Differentiation Specialist/Gr. 4/5 Teacher

Elizabeth.Beck@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Campbell, Sarah

ELL

Sarah.Campbell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Sajadi, Naomi

ELL

Naomi.Sajadi@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Benecke, Renee

ESP/Associate Educator/High Five

Renee.Benecke@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Bedoya, Jose

ESP/Associate Educator/Bilingual-Spanish

Jose.Bedoya@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Hiti, Romina

ESP/Associate Educator/Transportation/Communiy Education

Romina.Hiti@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Moynihan, Brian

ESP/Associate Educator/Instructional

Brian.Moynihan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Peterson, Stephanie

ESP/Associate Educator/Test Support

Stephanie.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Tucker, Ernest

ESP/Associate Educator/Student Engangement Dean

Ernest.Tucker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Easley, Robert

ESP/Special Education Assistant/Resource Intervention Specialist

Robert.Easley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Gracie, Clarissa

ESP/Special Education Assistant/Resource Intervention Specialist

Clarissa.Gracie@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Wilson-Dodson, Ann

ESP/Special Education Assistant/Resource Intervention Specialist

Ann.WilsonDodson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Siewert, Carly

Family Liaison

Carly.Siewert@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Duwenhoegger, Nancy

Health/Physical Education

Nancy.Duwenhoegger@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7939
Stangl, Morgan

Interventionist K/2

Morgan.Stangl@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Raidt, John

Interventionist 3/5

John.Raidt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0022
Hyatt, Vicki

Minneapolis Kids Coordinator

Vicki.Hyatt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Ertelt, Austin

Music

Austin.Ertelt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Fury, Christine

Occupational Therapy

Christine.Fury@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Lauer, Elisabeth

Physical Therapist

Elizabeth.Lauer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Roesslein, Rachel

School Psychologist

Rachel.Roesslein@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Boler, Annamary

Special Education

Annamary.Boler@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7519
Brower, Tara

Special Education

Tara.Brower@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Layne, Richardo

Special Education

Ricardo.Layne@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
McKinnie, Neville

Special Education

Neville.McKinnie@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Andrzejewski, Amy

Speech

Amy.Andrzejewski@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Johnson, Kelli

Speech

Kelli.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Mogilevsky, Ann

Technology/Computer Lab

Ann.Mogilevsky@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7826